This event has already occured.
Thu May 03 2018
     

Helmet with special guests Prong

Facebook Popularity:  ( 125+1030)

The Masquerade

75 Martin Luther King JR Drive SW, Atlanta, GA, 30303

Thursday, May 3rd in Heaven at The Masquerade - Helmet with special guests, Prong. $20 ADV / 7:00 PM Door

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Fri, 16 Feb 2018 at 10:00 AM


- Prong -    Helmet    The Masquerade 


Devastation On The Nation Tour w/ Aborted, Psycroptic, & more!

The Masquerade  ( 59+242)

Sun Jun 17 2018
Sunday, June 17th in Hell at The Masquerade - Devastation On The Nation 2018 Tour ft. Aborted, Psycroptic, Ingested, Disentomb, Arkaik, Signs of the Swarm, and more. $18 ADV / 4:30 PM Door Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 19 Jan 2018 at 10:00 AM 

Two Day Pass: Polkadot Cadaver / Dog Fashion Disco

The Masquerade  ( 24+55)

Fri Jun 22 2018
Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 16 Feb 2018 at 09:00 AM 

The Creepshow

The Masquerade  ( 22+152)

Fri Jun 15 2018
Friday, June 15th in Purgatory at The Masquerade - The Creepshow. $10 ADV / 7:00 PM Door. Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 13 Apr 2018 at 10:00 AM 

As Cities Burn / My Epic / Tigerwine

The Masquerade  ( 20+45)

Fri Jun 29 2018
Friday, June 29th in Hell at The Masquerade - As Cities Burn. $16 ADV / 7:00 PM Door. Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 13 Apr 2018 at 01:00 PM 

Dessa w/ Monakr at The Masquerade

The Masquerade  ( 19+40)

Fri Jun 22 2018
Friday, June 22nd in Purgatory at The Masquerade - Dessa with Monakr. $20 ADV / 7:00 PM Door Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Wed, 28 Mar 2018 at 10:00 AM 

Rest, Repose / Drewsif Stalin / The Home Team at The Masquerade

The Masquerade  ( 14+21)

Sat Jun 30 2018
Saturday, June 30th in Purgatory at The Masquerade - Rest, Repose with Drewsif Stalin and The Home Team. $13 ADV / 7:00 PM Door Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Wed, 28 Mar 2018 at 03:00 PM 

Hockey Dad / Cold Fronts / Mt. Eddy

The Masquerade  ( 8+20)

Sat Jun 16 2018
Saturday, June 16th in Purgatory at The Masquerade - Hockey Dad, Cold Fronts, Mt. Eddy. $13 ADV / 7:00 PM Door Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Thu, 29 Mar 2018 at 10:00 AM 

Middle Kids at The Masquerade

The Masquerade  ( 8+54)

Tue Jun 19 2018
Tuesday, June 19th Purgatory at The Masquerade Middle Kids w/ Lola Kirke $15 ADV / 7:00 PM Door / ALL AGES Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 2 Feb 2018 at 10:00 AM Fan Presale : Wed, 31 Jan 2018 at 08:00 AM