This event has already occured.
Wed Jun 06 2018
     

Tech N9ne

Facebook Popularity:  ( 167+1328)

Chameleon Club

223 N Water St, Lancaster, PA, 17603

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Fri, 12 Jan 2018 at 05:55 PM


Chameleon Club    Tech N9ne 


Angry Young & Poor present GBH Piņata Protest The Virus

Chameleon Club  ( 200+617)

Tue Jun 19 2018
June 19th at Chameleon Club GBH Piņata Protest The Virus Doors 7PM All Ages / 21+ to drink $20adv Public onsale February 16th at 10AM 

Jimmie's Chicken Shack at Chameleon Club

Chameleon Club  ( 62+399)

Sat Jun 16 2018
We can't wait to rock our favorite joint, Chameleon Club in Lancaster PA. Doors 8PM ALL AGES/21+ to Drink $15adv 

Old 97's at Chameleon Club

Chameleon Club  ( 46+292)

Thu Jun 28 2018
June 28th at Chameleon Club Old 97's Doors 7PM $20adv ALL AGES/21+ to Drink For more information, please visit Chameleonclub.net 

Jimmie's Chicken Shack at Chameleon Club

Chameleon Club  ( 15+136)

Sat Jun 16 2018
Jimmie's Chicken Shack at Chameleon Club 

Jimmie's Chicken Shack

Chameleon Club  ( 10+55)

Sat Jun 16 2018
Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 2 Mar 2018 at 05:32 PM 

Plain White T's at Chameleon Club

Chameleon Club  ( 9+226)

Sun Jun 24 2018
Plain White T's at Chameleon Club 

The Russian White/Soundvvitch/Night

Chameleon Club  ( 7+9)

Fri Jun 15 2018
The Russian White Soundvvitch Night 

Plain White T's

Chameleon Club  ( 5+41)

Sun Jun 24 2018
Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 13 Apr 2018 at 10:00 AM Local Presale : Wed, 11 Apr 2018 at 10:00 AM Artist Presale : Tue, 10 Apr 2018 at 12:00 PM