This event has already occured.
Sun Apr 01 2018
     

A Hoppin' Brunch - Easter Sunday

Facebook Popularity:  ( 3+14)

Rhyme or Reason

1938 W. Division Street, Chicago, IL, 60622

Let's get it poppin' for our first ever Hoppin' Brunch on Sunday, April 1st!

Specials will include bottomless mimosas, an Easter-themed hangover special, and music by none other than Charles Protege!

To make your reservation, visit: www.rhymeorreasonchicago.com/reservations or give us a call at 773-687-8240.

For parties of 12 or more, there will be a $200 deposit required.


Rhyme or Reason    LeQoinne Rice 


Porky's Groove Machine /\ Origin of Animal /\ Ideamen

Emporium Chicago - Arcade Bar Venue  ( 40+58)

Fri May 25 2018
Porky's Groove Machine (Minneapolis, MN) - Porky's Groove Machine is a licensed provider of environmentally sustainable nerd funk that is ?ready to help you get on with your baddest self? (Maximum Ink Music Magazine, July 2017). Since forming in 2011, they?ve criss-crossed the Midwest and East Coast, bringing their mature musicality (but no so mature sense of humor) to audiences of all ages. O... 

Deep Fayed | Astro Samurai at Emporium Arcade Bar

Emporium Chicago - Arcade Bar Venue  ( 12+48)

Thu May 31 2018
Deep Fayed Progressive funk vibes in constant growth and evolution. www.deepfayed.com Funk, Hip-Hop Astro Samurai ... from the absence of space and time. Soul, Funk 

Fall Classic / Augustus / She Rides Tigers

Emporium Chicago - Arcade Bar Venue  ( 8+30)

Wed May 30 2018
FREE SHOW // 21+ // 1366 N MILWAUKEE Fall Classic "Fall Classic is one of the best unheralded bands in Chicago's rock scene, though the group's latest album, "Gospel," certainly has the power to change that status. A personal album for frontman/guitarist Ryan Jeffrey Smith, "Gospel" addresses his loss of faith via an album that is curious and unpredictable, one that mixes genres and influences s... 

Better Devils / Oliver Kiss / Carrying Torches

Debonair Social Club  ( 12+5)

Fri May 25 2018
FRIDAY MAY 25 @ DEBONAIR SOCIAL CLUB DOORS OPEN 8PM Bands Performing: 8pm Better Devils (facebook.com/betterdevils) 8:55pm Oliver Kiss (facebook.com/Oliverkissmusic) 9:50pm Carrying Torches (facebook.com/carryingtorcheschicago) SHOW ENDS 10:30PM! DEBONAIR SOCIAL CLUB, 1575 N. Milwaukee Avenue, Chicago, IL 60622, 773.227.7990, www.debonairsocialclub.com; $10 admission - 21+ Admitted 

Dig Engine/Mother Earth/Discoveries of the American Scientific

Debonair Social Club  ( 4+11)

Fri Jun 29 2018
FRIDAY JUNE 29 @ DEBONAIR SOCIAL CLUB DOORS OPEN 8PM Bands Performing: 8pm Dig Engine (facebook.com/digengine) 8:55pm Mother Earth (facebook.com/theonlymotherearth) 9:50pm Discoveries of the American Scientific (facebook.com/discoveriesoftheamericanscientific) SHOW ENDS 10:30PM! DEBONAIR SOCIAL CLUB, 1575 N. Milwaukee Avenue, Chicago, IL 60622, 773.227.7990, www.debonairsocialclub.com; $10 ad... 

Cloud Rat with Closet Witch & C.H.E.W. at Downstairs

Subterranean  ( 62+143)

Wed Jun 13 2018
WEDNESDAY, JUNE 13TH | 10:30PM | $12 | 17+ | SUBTERRANEAN KickstandProductions presents... Cloud Rat - https://cloudrat.bandcamp.com/ Closet Witch - https://closetwitch.bandcamp.com/ C.H.E.W. - http://chewpunx.bandcamp.com/ BUY TICKETS: http://www.ticketweb.com/fb/8256175/kickstand 

Snail Mail with Bonny Doon at Subterranean

Subterranean  ( 50+323)

Sat Jun 16 2018
SATURDAY, JUNE 19TH | 7PM | $15 | ALL AGES | SUBTERRANEAN KickstandProductions presents... Snail Mail - https://snailmailbaltimore.bandcamp.com/ Bonny Doon - https://bonnydoon.bandcamp.com/ BUY TICKETS: https://www.ticketweb.com/fb/8218875/kickstand 

Have Mercy / Kississippi / Gleemer / Super American

Subterranean  ( 28+111)

Tue Jun 19 2018
TUESDAY JUNE 19TH | 7PM | ALL AGES $15 ADV // $18 DOS | SUBTERRANEAN KickstandProductions Presents... Have Mercy - https://havemercy.bandcamp.com/ Kississippi - https://kississippi.bandcamp.com/ Gleemer - https://gleemer.bandcamp.com/ Super American BUY TICKETS: https://www.ticketweb.com/fb/8271795/kickstand