This event has already occured.
Tue Apr 17 2018
     

Desecrate Ethereal

Facebook Popularity:  ( 2+4)

The Rail Club

3101 Joyce Dr, Fort Worth, TX, 76116



The Rail Club    Chris Camp 


David Allan Coe

The Rail Club  ( 100+774)

Tue Jul 03 2018
David Allan Coe w/ special guests 50Thick, Six Gun Sam, Flatline Road Tuesday, July 3rd - "4th of July Pre-Party!" The Rail Club | 3101 Joyce Dr., Fort Worth, TX 76116 Tickets: https://prekindle.com/promo/id/24898849341781702 

Dio Disciples at The Rail Club

The Rail Club  ( 26+76)

Thu Jun 21 2018
The Rail Club Proudly Presents Dio Disciples Blackout LegacyOfficial Little Green Men 

Rest, Repose * Drewsif Stalin * The Home Team * FTLOY

The Rail Club  ( 21+15)

Sat Jul 07 2018
Rest, Repose Drewsif Stalin The Home Team For the Likes of You Saints Can Lie December Screams Embers Saturday, July 7 The Rail Club | 3101 Joyce Dr., Fort Worth, TX 76116 Tickets: https://prekindle.com/promo/id/24898849344342319 

Anna at The Rail Club

The Rail Club  ( 1+4)

Fri Jun 22 2018
 

Bill Bear & the Red Brick Troubadours at The Woodshed Smokehouse

Woodshed Smokehouse  ( 3+36)

Sat Jun 16 2018
SATURDAY JUNE 16TH!!! Bill Bear of Bill Bear And The RBT Band at Woodshed Smokehouse in Fort Worth, Texas Downbeat 12 noon!!! 

The Halftones 'Live' at The Woodshed Smokehouse

Woodshed Smokehouse  ( 1+3)

Fri Jun 29 2018
 

Squeezebox Bandits Wednesday Residency at Magonlia Motor Lounge

Magnolia Motor Lounge  ( 0+18)

Wed May 16 2018
We start our Weekly Residency at Magnolia Motor Lounge Wednesday May 16th! We will be there until Wednesday 06/20. 

Jonathan Byrd & The Pickup Cowboy at Fort Worth Live

Fort Worth Live  ( 5+18)

Fri Jun 15 2018
Jonathan Byrd & The Pickup Cowboy at Fort Worth Live Matt Jones opens the show at 7:30pm.