This event has already occured.
Sat Apr 14 2018
     

Lifespeed at Bar Anticipation

Facebook Popularity:  ( 9+29)

Bar Anticipation

703 16th Ave, Lake Como, NJ, 07719

Let's get a Bar A party in before the summer begins!
Lifespeed in Belmar on a Saturday! Sounds like a good time!


Bar Anticipation    LifeSpeed (Official Page) 


GBH, Piņata Protest, School Drugs , Nervous Triggers

House of Independents  ( 80+443)

Wed Jun 20 2018
$ 20.00 - $25.00 / Age All Ages Tickets: https://www.ticketweb.com/fb/8118815/hoi 

Street Dogs

House of Independents  ( 38+122)

Fri Jun 15 2018
$ 16.00 - $18.00 / Age All Ages Tickets: https://www.ticketweb.com/event/street-dogs-the-new-darkbuster-house-of-independents-tickets/8235205?REFERRAL_ID=twfb 

White Denim, UNI

House of Independents  ( 11+43)

Sat Jun 23 2018
$ 20.00 - $25.00 / Age All Ages Tickets: https://www.ticketweb.com/event/white-denim-house-of-independents-tickets/8235245?REFERRAL_ID=twfb 

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

House of Independents  ( 9+30)

Sun Jun 17 2018
$ 18.00 - $20.00 / Age All Ages Tickets: https://www.ticketweb.com/event/clap-your-hands-say-yeah-house-of-independents-tickets/8244165?REFERRAL_ID=twfb 

Trevor Hall

The Stone Pony  ( 20+63)

Fri Jun 22 2018
All age show Doors 7:00 PM Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 30 Mar 2018 at 10:00 AM Live Nation Presale : Thu, 29 Mar 2018 at 10:00 AM 

Max Weinberg's Jukebox

The Stone Pony  ( 15+121)

Sat Jun 16 2018
ALL AGE SHOW DOORS 7:00 PM Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Wed, 14 Feb 2018 at 10:00 AM Venue Online Presale : Mon, 12 Feb 2018 at 10:00 AM 

Uli Jon Roth

Wonder Bar  ( 7+31)

Wed Jul 11 2018
21 AND OVER ADMITTED DOORS 7:00 PM Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 6 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM Live Nation Presale : Wed, 4 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM Music Geeks Presale : Wed, 4 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM 

Robert Gordon

Wonder Bar  ( 5+82)

Fri Jul 06 2018
21 And Over Admitted Doors 8:00 PM Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 2 Feb 2018 at 12:00 PM