This event has already occured.
Thu Mar 15 2018
     

Higher Education

Facebook Popularity:  ( 1+1)

THE SAINT

601 Main St, Asbury Park, NJ, 07712

HIGHER EDUCATION * Thursday, March 15th The Saint Presents Reggae feat. From College Park, Maryland, Higher Education * They?re constantly discovering new ways to integrate reggae vibes and psychedelic inspirations into the electricity of rock with classic and contemporary influences, Doors 7:30PM, $10 (In Advance) / $13 (Day Of Show) at THE SAINT.


THE SAINT 


GBH, Piņata Protest, School Drugs , Nervous Triggers

House of Independents  ( 80+443)

Wed Jun 20 2018
$ 20.00 - $25.00 / Age All Ages Tickets: https://www.ticketweb.com/fb/8118815/hoi 

Street Dogs

House of Independents  ( 38+122)

Fri Jun 15 2018
$ 16.00 - $18.00 / Age All Ages Tickets: https://www.ticketweb.com/event/street-dogs-the-new-darkbuster-house-of-independents-tickets/8235205?REFERRAL_ID=twfb 

White Denim, UNI

House of Independents  ( 11+43)

Sat Jun 23 2018
$ 20.00 - $25.00 / Age All Ages Tickets: https://www.ticketweb.com/event/white-denim-house-of-independents-tickets/8235245?REFERRAL_ID=twfb 

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

House of Independents  ( 9+30)

Sun Jun 17 2018
$ 18.00 - $20.00 / Age All Ages Tickets: https://www.ticketweb.com/event/clap-your-hands-say-yeah-house-of-independents-tickets/8244165?REFERRAL_ID=twfb 

Trevor Hall

The Stone Pony  ( 20+63)

Fri Jun 22 2018
All age show Doors 7:00 PM Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 30 Mar 2018 at 10:00 AM Live Nation Presale : Thu, 29 Mar 2018 at 10:00 AM 

Max Weinberg's Jukebox

The Stone Pony  ( 15+121)

Sat Jun 16 2018
ALL AGE SHOW DOORS 7:00 PM Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Wed, 14 Feb 2018 at 10:00 AM Venue Online Presale : Mon, 12 Feb 2018 at 10:00 AM 

Uli Jon Roth

Wonder Bar  ( 7+31)

Wed Jul 11 2018
21 AND OVER ADMITTED DOORS 7:00 PM Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 6 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM Live Nation Presale : Wed, 4 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM Music Geeks Presale : Wed, 4 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM 

Robert Gordon

Wonder Bar  ( 5+82)

Fri Jul 06 2018
21 And Over Admitted Doors 8:00 PM Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 2 Feb 2018 at 12:00 PM