This event has already occured.
Sun Apr 29 2018
     

Knower

Facebook Popularity:  ( 0+6)

The Teragram Ballroom

1234 W 7th St, Los Angeles, CA, 90017

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Wed, 14 Mar 2018 at 10:00 AM


The Teragram Ballroom 


The Dead Milkmen

The Teragram Ballroom  ( 144+697)

Sat Jun 02 2018
Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 23 Feb 2018 at 10:00 AM 

Aly & AJ

The Teragram Ballroom  ( 123+1159)

Wed Jun 20 2018
Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 6 Apr 2018 at 10:00 AM VIP Packages Presale : Thu, 5 Apr 2018 at 10:00 AM VIP Packages Public Onsale : Fri, 6 Apr 2018 at 10:00 AM 

JD McPherson

The Teragram Ballroom  ( 66+276)

Thu Jun 14 2018
Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 23 Feb 2018 at 10:00 AM 

King Tuff with Cut Worms

The Teragram Ballroom  ( 54+270)

Thu Jun 07 2018
Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 9 Feb 2018 at 10:00 AM 

The Fontaines, SWIMM, The Honeysticks

The Teragram Ballroom  ( 34+44)

Thu Jun 21 2018
TICKETS ON SALE NOW: bit.ly/2pPs7ot The Fontaines SWIMM Ricky Montgomery & The Honeysticks 

Sunflower Bean

The Teragram Ballroom  ( 23+135)

Fri Jun 15 2018
Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 9 Mar 2018 at 10:00 AM 

CANCELED: Simian Mobile Disco

The Teragram Ballroom  ( 12+76)

Sat Jun 16 2018
We are sorry to announce that we are cancelling our forthcoming American tour, scheduled for June 2018. Unfortunately Jas Shaw has recently been diagnosed with AL amyloidosis, a rare disease caused by abnormal deposition and accumulation of proteins in the tissues of the body (you can read more about here - http://www.amyloidosis.org.uk) He is receiving treatment but unfortunately this means he... 

Joe Kay

The Teragram Ballroom  ( 0+2)

Fri May 25 2018
Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Tue, 10 Apr 2018 at 03:24 PM