This event has already occured.
Mon Mar 19 2018
     

Parsonsfield

Facebook Popularity:  ( 11+31)

recordBar

1520 Grand Blvd, Kansas City, MO, 64108

Parsonsfield Ages 18+ with valid ID only Doors 7pm / Show 8pm

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Fri, 9 Feb 2018 at 10:00 AM


Parsonsfield    Mammoth    recordBar 


Japanese Breakfast w/ Half Waif at RecordBar

recordBar  ( 128+724)

Sun Jun 17 2018
Japanese Breakfast Half Waif 18+ with valid ID only Doors 7pm / Show 8pm Public Onsale : Wed, 24 Jan 2018 at 10:00 AM 

PINK OUT 2018 with JANE DOE REVUE @ recordBar

recordBar  ( 27+22)

Sat Jun 23 2018
PinkOut 2018 (KCMO) Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018 Time: 6:30 PM - 11:00 PM Must be 18 and over to register for PinkOut 2018 below! Enjoy local music by Jane Doe Revue, a gift grab of feminist-themed goodies and a live auction fund-a-health service. Proceeds from PinkOut support PPGP's healthcare services and sex education program in the Kansas City-metro. 

SoundMachineKC w/Future Generations, The Lagoons, Pink Royal

recordBar  ( 19+37)

Sat Jun 16 2018
7 PM DOORS 8PM SHOW http://futuregenerationsmusic.com/ https://www.facebook.com/TheLagoons/ 

LOCASH at KC Live!

Kansas City Live Block  ( 141+1492)

Thu Jun 14 2018
LOCASH performs at KC Live! in the Kansas City Power & Light District on Thursday, June 14th for the Miller Lite Hot Country Nights presented by Q104 KC and Midwest Ford Dealers. FREE SHOW! Party starts at 7 PM. Families welcome. Anyone under 21 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian. Only 21+ admitted after 9 PM. #HCNKC 

Midland at KC Live!

Kansas City Live Block  ( 117+983)

Thu Jun 21 2018
Midland performs at KC Live! on Thursday, June 21st as part of Miller Lite Hot Country Nights presented by Q104 KC! FREE SHOW! Party starts at 7 PM. Families welcome. Anyone under 21 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian. Only 21+ admitted after 9 PM. #HCNKC 

Whiskey Myers at KC Live!

Kansas City Live Block  ( 82+449)

Thu Jun 28 2018
Whiskey Myers at KC Live! 

Travis Marvin at KC Live!

Kansas City Live Block  ( 56+709)

Thu Jul 05 2018
Travis Marvin at KC Live! 

Jenny Lewis at The Truman

The Truman  ( 64+490)

Tue Jul 10 2018
Jenny Lewis at The Truman The Truman 601 East Truman Road KCMO www.thetrumankc.com www.facebook.com/thetrumankc www.twitter.com/thetrumankc www.instagram.com/thetrumankc Tickets on sale Friday, April 13 @ 10 am Tickets for all shows at The Truman will be available online at www.thetrumankc.com or by phone at 877.4.FLY.TIX. Or purchase tickets in person at Arvest Bank Theatre @ The Midland Box O...