This event has already occured.
Wed Feb 28 2018
     

NBPT Brew Co Dart Night!

Facebook Popularity:  ( 0+11)

Newburyport Brewing Co.

4 New Pasture Rd, Newburyport, MA, 01950

We just installed a DART BOARD in our Tap Room and we want you to come down and play with us!!

Whether Cricket or 301 is your game, we've got the darts and beers to keep you going!

As always, bring your own food-we have light snacks and seltzers available for purchase.

Tap Room is OPEN 3-9pm every Wednesday.


Newburyport Brewing Co. 


6.29.18: TIME HOP Final Fridays - The 60s with Dj Marjerley Mon

Newburyport Brewing Co.  ( 10+11)

Fri Jun 29 2018
Evolvement Music and NBPT Brew Co Present.. TIME HOP Final Fridays Four Nights Full of Flashbacks LIVE DJ / BEER / FRIENDS / FUN 8:00pm - 11:00pm at the Newburyport Brewing Co. Bring Your Own Food or Get Food Delivered 1. MARCH 30 - 90s - DJ J-Wall 2. APRIL 27 - 80s - DJ David J 3. MAY 25 - 70s - Swifto Matik 4. JUNE 29 - 60s - Marjerley Mon TIME HOP Final Fridays will take you on a ride back ... 

NBPT Brewing Cornhole Tournament!

Newburyport Brewing Co.  ( 0+132)

Sat Jun 16 2018
What's better than being outside, drinking beer, and playing cornhole? NOT MUCH! Join us this summer for one or all of our cornhole tournaments! $20 per team of two to enter which includes your first beer! Ticket links to register will be up 1 month prior to each tournament. 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place prizes will be awarded for each tournament. 12-4pm. 21+ for this event, please. 

The Marshall Tucker Band

Blue Ocean Music Hall Salisbury  ( 5+182)

Fri Jun 29 2018
6:30 PM Doors 8:00PM Show Doors & Show Times are subject to change Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 23 Mar 2018 at 10:00 AM BOMH Presale : Wed, 21 Mar 2018 at 10:00 AM 

The Outlaws

Blue Ocean Music Hall Salisbury  ( 4+102)

Thu Jun 21 2018
6:30 PM Doors 8:00 PM Show Doors Show are subject to change Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 23 Feb 2018 at 10:00 AM BOMH Presale : Wed, 21 Feb 2018 at 10:00 AM 

Quinn Sullivan

Blue Ocean Music Hall Salisbury  ( 1+35)

Sun Jun 24 2018
6:30 PM Doors & 8:00PM Show Doors and show times are subject to change Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 30 Mar 2018 at 10:00 AM BOMH Presale : Wed, 28 Mar 2018 at 10:00 AM 

Bob Marley Comedian

Blue Ocean Music Hall Salisbury  ( 0+22)

Fri Jul 06 2018
5:30 PM Doors & 6:30 PM Show Doors & Show Times are subject to change Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 26 Jan 2018 at 10:00 AM BOMH Presale : Wed, 24 Jan 2018 at 10:00 AM 

The Baby's

Blue Ocean Music Hall Salisbury  ( 0+12)

Sat Jun 23 2018
6:30PM Doors and 8:00PM Show Doors & Show times are subject to change Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 2 Mar 2018 at 10:00 AM BOMH Presale : Wed, 28 Feb 2018 at 10:00 AM 

Super Diamond - The Neil Diamond Tribute in Salisbury!

Blue Ocean Music Hall Salisbury  ( 0+2)

Wed Jul 11 2018
6:30 PM Doors & 8:00 PM Doors & Show Times are subject to change Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 2 Mar 2018 at 10:00 AM BOMH Presale : Wed, 28 Feb 2018 at 10:00 AM