This event has already occured.
Mon Mar 05 2018
     

Jeoffrey and Collin at Lynagh's Irish Pub

Facebook Popularity:  ( 0+0)

Lynagh's Irish Pub

384 Woodland Ave, Lexington, KY, 40508

Come out and see Jeoffrey and Colin play the blues.


Lynagh's Irish Pub 


Anvil // Shadowside // Metalfier // Autocrat at Cosmic Charlie's

Cosmic Charlie's  ( 51+124)

Thu Jun 14 2018
Doors: 7PM // Show: 8PM // $18 ADV // $20 DOS // 18+ 

of Montreal at Cosmic Charlie's

Cosmic Charlie's  ( 26+138)

Fri Jun 15 2018
of Montreal at Cosmic Charlie's 

Melissa Etheridge

Lexington Opera House  ( 13+368)

Tue Jun 26 2018
Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 13 Apr 2018 at 10:00 AM Presale Offers (Various) : Wed, 11 Apr 2018 at 10:00 AM VIP Packages Onsale : Fri, 13 Apr 2018 at 10:00 AM 

The Steel Woods at The Burl

The Burl  ( 29+162)

Thu Jun 21 2018
The Steel Woods at The Burl support by: Nick Dittmeier & the Sawdusters Doors at 7pm Music starts at 8pm 21+ $12 contact us about renting the Owner's Booth at info@theburlky.com 

Zoso: The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience at The Burl

The Burl  ( 25+236)

Fri Jun 22 2018
Zoso: The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience at The Burl 

American Aquarium at The Burl

The Burl  ( 23+112)

Sun Jun 17 2018
American Aquarium at The Burl 

Mt. Joy at The Burl

The Burl  ( 6+38)

Wed Jun 20 2018
Mt. Joy at The Burl on Wednesday, June 20th! Doors: 7PM || Music: 8PM Tickets on sale Friday, 3.16 at 10am! $12 Advanced || $15 Day of Show || 18+ 

Banditos at The Burl

The Burl  ( 0+0)

Tue Jul 10 2018
Banditos at The Burl on Tuesday, July 10th! Tickets on sale Friday, April 13th! $10 Advanced || $12 Day of Show Doors: 7PM || Music: 8PM || 18+