This event has already occured.
Thu Feb 01 2018
     

Sam Tsui

Facebook Popularity:  ( 11+126)

The Roxy Theatre

9009 W Sunset Blvd, West Hollywood, CA, 90069

February 1 at The Roxy

Doors open at 7:00pm

All Ages.

Presale: November 14 - November 16 @ 10pm
Password: IMPATIENCE

On Sale Friday, November 17 @ 10am

Link: https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1592342?utm_medium=bks


Sam Tsui    The Roxy Theatre    Goldenvoice 


Sick Of It All with Murphy's Law and Countime at The Roxy

The Roxy Theatre  ( 140+393)

Sat Jun 09 2018
Goldenvoice presents Sick Of It All with Murphy's Law and Countime Saturday, June 9 at The Roxy Tickets on sale Friday, 3/16 @ 10am. 

Goldenvoice + KROQ present The Struts with Frankie & The Studs

The Roxy Theatre  ( 60+137)

Tue May 29 2018
SOLD OUT Goldenvoice + KROQ present THE STRUTS with Frankie + The Studs Tuesday, May 29 at The Roxy Tickets on sale Friday, March 2 at 10am Link: https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1654224?_ga=2.27483772.135549184.1519675248-620586522.1500512122 Doors open at 7pm / All Ages! 

Goldenvoice presents Street Dogs with The Last Gang & Left Alone

The Roxy Theatre  ( 34+155)

Sat Jun 30 2018
Goldenvoice presents STREET DOGS with THE LAST GANG and LEFT ALONE Saturday, June 30 at The Roxy Tickets on sale Friday, 4/6 at 10am. Link: https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1674504?utm_medium=bks Doors at 8:00 pm // All Ages! 

Peking Duk (Live): The North American Tour with PLS&TY

The Roxy Theatre  ( 27+47)

Wed Jun 20 2018
This show has been postponed. New date is: June 20th at The Roxy Doors open at 7:00pm All Ages. On Sale Now More Info at: http://www.goldenvoice.com/#/event/348097 

Goldenvoice and Viva Present The Red Pears at The Roxy

The Roxy Theatre  ( 24+65)

Sat May 26 2018
Goldenvoice and Viva Present Saturday, May 26 at The Roxy Tickets on sale Friday, 3/16 @ 10am. 

Goldenvoice presents Los Apson with The Tracks at the Roxy

The Roxy Theatre  ( 14+31)

Sat Jun 02 2018
Goldenvoice presents LOS APSON with THE TRACKS Saturday, June 2 at The Roxy Tickets on sale now! Link: https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1669024?utm_medium=bks Doors at 8:00pm // All Ages! 

Goldenvoice presents Brian Puspos & Andrew Garcia

The Roxy Theatre  ( 6+56)

Sun May 27 2018
Goldenvoice presents BRIAN PUSPOS & ANDREW GARCIA with August Rigo and J. Rabon Sunday, May 27 at The Roxy Tickets on sale Friday, 3/23 at 10am Link: https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1666829?_ga=2.174132651.840791800.1521566794-620586522.1500512122 Doors at 7:00pm // All Ages! 

Bhad Bhabie: Bhanned In The USA Tour w/ Asian Doll

The Roxy Theatre  ( 4+16)

Thu Jun 14 2018