This event has already occured.
Sat Jan 13 2018
     

Brian Posehn with Jeremy Essig at Beat Kitchen

Facebook Popularity:  ( 52+518)

Beat Kitchen

2100 W Belmont Ave, Chicago, IL, 60618

SATURDAY, JANUARY 13TH | 7:30PM | $23 ADV // $25 DOS | 21+
KickstandProductions & CHIRP Radio 107.1FM present...

Brian Posehn - http://www.brianposehn.com/
Jeremy Essig - http://jeremyessig.weebly.com/

BUY TICKETS: https://www.ticketweb.com/fb/7861755/kickstand


Beat Kitchen    CHIRP Radio 107.1FM    Brian Posehn    KickstandProductions 


Vacation Bible School's 20th w/ Brokedowns, Sass Dragons & More!

Beat Kitchen  ( 133+456)

Sat Jun 23 2018
Rager (noun): A wild party, typically involving the consumption of alcohol. "Vacation Bible School is celebrating their 20th year as a band at Beat Kitchen on June 23 with the brokedowns, Sass Dragons, Arms Aloft, and Stress Dreams. It is going to be a rager." 

Dead Boys w/ Mystery Actions, The Evictions - Beat Kitchen

Beat Kitchen  ( 121+460)

Thu Jun 28 2018
Dead Boys are coming to Beat Kitchen on June 28! They will be joined by Mystery Actions, and The Evictions! Get your tickets NOW here: https://goo.gl/ztwvME 

Petal + Camp Cope at Beat Kitchen

Beat Kitchen  ( 89+175)

Sun Jun 24 2018
SUNDAY, JUNE 24TH | 7PM | ALL AGES $15 ADV // $17 DOS | BEAT KITCHEN KickstandProductions presents... Petal - https://petalpa.bandcamp.com/ Camp Cope - https://campcope.bandcamp.com/ BUY TICKETS: https://www.ticketweb.com/fb/8227175/kickstanda 

Self Defense Family & Sannhet at Beat Kitchen

Beat Kitchen  ( 37+54)

Sat Jun 16 2018
SATURDAY, JUNE 16TH | 8PM | 17+ $13 ADV // $15 DOS | BEAT KITCHEN KickstandProductions presents... Self Defense Family - https://selfdefensefamily.bandcamp.com/ Sannhet - https://sannhet.bandcamp.com/ BUY TICKETS: https://www.ticketweb.com/fb/8177365/kickstand 

Unknown Hinson with The Blind Staggers at Beat Kitchen

Beat Kitchen  ( 31+176)

Fri Jun 29 2018
FRIDAY, JUNE 29TH | 9PM | $20 | 21+ | BEAT KITCHEN KickstandProductions presents... Unknown Hinson - http://www.unknownhinson.com/ The Blind Staggers - http://theblindstaggers.bandcamp.com/ BUY TICKETS: https://www.ticketweb.com/fb/8117915/kickstand 

Chad Valley, Tiny Fireflies, Reyna

Beat Kitchen  ( 16+32)

Fri Jun 22 2018
FRIDAY, JUNE 22ND | 9PM | 17+ $13 ADV // $15 DOS | BEAT KITCHEN KickstandProductions presents... Chad Valley - http://www.chadvalley.net/ Tiny Fireflies - http://www.tinyfireflies.com/ Reyna - https://www.reynatheband.com/ BUY TICKETS: http://www.ticketweb.com/fb/7997705/kickstand 

Racquet Club at Beat Kitchen

Beat Kitchen  ( 14+48)

Mon Jul 09 2018
SATURDAY, JULY 9TH | 9PM | 21+ $12 ADV // $14 DOS | BEAT KITCHEN KickstandProductions presents... Racquet Club, band *members of The Jealous Sound, Samiam, and Knapsack BUY TICKETS: https://www.ticketweb.com/fb/8301375/kickstand 

Charlotte Lawrence at Beat Kitchen

Beat Kitchen  ( 3+17)

Sun Jun 17 2018
REACT PRESENTS... SUNDAY, JUNE 17TH | 6:00 PM | ALL AGES $12 ADV / $14 DOS | BEAT KITCHEN Charlotte Lawrence: https://www.instagram.com/charlotteslawrence/?hl=en