This event has already occured.
Wed Apr 18 2018
     

The Afghan Whigs & Built to Spill

Facebook Popularity:  ( 142+572)

Brooklyn Steel

319 Frost Street, Brooklyn, NY, 11222

The Afghan Whigs & Built to Spill
Rituals Of Mine
Wed, April 18, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

On Sale: Fri 1/19 @ 10 am

This event is 16 and over




King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - 3rd SHOW ADDED

Brooklyn Steel  ( 473+1509)

Fri Jun 15 2018
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Amyl and The Sniffers Fri, June 15, 2018 - SOLD OUT Sat, June 16, 2018 - SOLD OUT Sun, June 17, 2018 - on sale 3/23 @ 12pm Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm This event is 16 and over 

Jimmy Eat World - 2nd show added

Brooklyn Steel  ( 308+1828)

Wed Jun 13 2018
Integrity Blues The Tour Jimmy Eat World w/ Alex Lahey June 13 + 14, 2018 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm This event is 16 and over 2nd show on sale Friday, 1/12 @ 12pm 

Hop Along

Brooklyn Steel  ( 214+932)

Wed May 30 2018
Hop Along Saintseneca Bat Fangs Wed, May 30, 2018 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm On Sale: Fri 1/26 @ 10am This event is 16 and over 

Mount Kimbie

Brooklyn Steel  ( 137+999)

Fri May 25 2018
Mount Kimbie WIKI Fri, May 25, 2018 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm On Sale: Fri 2/16 @ 10am This event is 16 and over 

Jukebox the Ghost

Brooklyn Steel  ( 85+223)

Mon May 21 2018
Jukebox the Ghost The Greeting Committee Mon, May 21, 2018 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm On Sale: Fri., 1/26 @ 12pm This event is 16 and over 

Amen Dunes

Brooklyn Steel  ( 30+99)

Sat Jun 23 2018
Amen Dunes Sat, June 23, 2018 Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm On Sale: 4/6 @ 12pm This event is 16 and over 

Bishop Briggs

Brooklyn Steel  ( 23+117)

Tue May 22 2018
Bishop Briggs Foreign Air Tue, May 22, 2018 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm On Sale: Fri 1/19 @ 10am This event is 16 and over VIP Meet & Greet includes meet & greet and photo opportunity with Bishop Briggs, early/priority entry, signed Bishop Briggs poster & commemorative VIP laminate. VIP purchasers may need to arrive 1-2 hours before doors open. You will receive an instructional email with d... 

Phoenix

Brooklyn Steel  ( 16+4379)

Thu Jul 05 2018
WFUV Public Radio presents: Phoenix July 5 - SOLD OUT July 6 - SOLD OUT July 7 - SOLD OUT July 9 - ON SALE July 10 - ON SALE Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm This event is 16 and over