This event has already occured.
Thu Apr 26 2018
     

Mr Jukes

Facebook Popularity:  ( 29+71)

Rough Trade NYC

64 N 9th St, Brooklyn, NY, 11249

mr jukes
Thu, April 26, 2018
Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 10:00 pm
-
On Sale: Fri 1/26 @ 10am

This event is 21 and over


Rough Trade NYC    mr jukes    The Bowery Presents 


Jamie Isaac

Rough Trade NYC  ( 17+36)

Mon Jun 18 2018
Jamie Isaac Jake Sherman Mon, June 18, 2018 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm On Sale: Thu., 2/8 @ 12pm This event is 21 and over 

Kuinka

Rough Trade NYC  ( 12+16)

Sun Jun 24 2018
Kuinka Sun, June 24, 2018 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm On Sale: 3/23 @ 12pm This event is 21 and over 

Suzanne Santo of Honeyhoney

Rough Trade NYC  ( 6+18)

Fri Jun 22 2018
Suzanne Santo of HONEYHONEY Fri, June 22, 2018 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm On Sale: 3/30 @ 12pm This event is 21 and over 

Transviolet

Rough Trade NYC  ( 2+5)

Fri Jun 15 2018
TRANSVIOLET Fri, June 15, 2018 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm On Sale: 4/6 @ 10am This event is 18 and over 

Caleb Hawley

Rough Trade NYC  ( 1+2)

Sat Jun 16 2018
Caleb Hawley Bad Brother June 16, 2018 Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM 21 & Over On sale: April 13th 2018, 12:00 pm 

Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks - 2nd show added

Music Hall of Williamsburg  ( 107+315)

Thu Jun 14 2018
Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks Lithics June 14 - SOLD OUT June 15 - ON SALE 2/16 @ 10am Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm This event is 18 and over 

Tracyanne & Danny

Music Hall of Williamsburg  ( 8+27)

Tue Jun 19 2018
Tracyanne & Danny Tracyanne Campbell from Camera Obscura and Danny Coughlan from Crybaby Lomelda Tue, June 19, 2018 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm On Sale: 3/2 @ 10am This event is 18 and over 

Maps & Atlases

Music Hall of Williamsburg  ( 3+27)

Wed Jun 20 2018
Maps & Atlases Prism Tats Wed, June 20, 2018 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm On Sale: 4/6 @ 10am This event is 18 and over