This event has already occured.
Thu Apr 12 2018
     

Ron Gallo

Facebook Popularity:  ( 17+61)

Lost Lake

3602 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO, 80206

Lost Lake Presents
Ron Gallo
The Nude Party
TWEN

Thursday Apr 12, 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Show: 8:00 PM
16 and over
$15

Tickets at: http://ticketf.ly/2C2Pi2X




Bent Knee / Gatherers / Muscle Beach

Lost Lake  ( 33+51)

Fri Jul 06 2018
Lost Lake Presents: Bent Knee ? The Paper Earth Tour w/ special guests Gatherers & Muscle Beach Friday Jul 6, 2018 Doors: 8:00 PM Show: 9:00 PM 18 and over $10 - $12 Tickets at: http://ticketf.ly/2p9NVuT - Bent Knee is a band without frontiers. Its borderless sound combines myriad influences from across the rock, pop, minimalist, and avant-garde spectrums into a seamless, thrilling whole. ... 

Post Animal / Slow Pulp

Lost Lake  ( 13+30)

Thu Jun 28 2018
Lost Lake Presents Post Animal Slow Pulp Thursday Jun 28, 2018 Doors: 8:00 PM Show: 9:00 PM 16 and over $12 - $14 Tickets at: http://ticketf.ly/2EGVm7i 

Electric Six

Lost Lake  ( 9+23)

Fri Jun 29 2018
Lost Lake Presents Electric 6 Friday June 29, 2018 Doors: 8:30 PM Show: 9:30 PM 16 and over $16 - $20 Tickets at: http://ticketf.ly/2GOLKFn 

Racquet Club

Lost Lake  ( 6+17)

Sat Jul 07 2018
Lost Lake Presents Racquet Club, band Saturday Jul 7, 2018 Doors: 8:30 PM Show: 9:30 PM 16 and over $10 - $12 Tickets at: https://ticketf.ly/2qjZfF3 

Electric Six

Lost Lake  ( 6+16)

Sat Jun 30 2018
Lost Lake Presents Electric 6 Saturday June 30, 2018 Doors: 8:30 PM Show: 9:30 PM 16 and over $16 - $20 Tickets at: http://ticketf.ly/2HQUkmg 

Jaws of Love.

Lost Lake  ( 5+9)

Sun Jun 24 2018
Lost Lake Presents Jaws of Love. Sunday Jun 24, 2018 Doors: 7:00 PM Show: 8:00 PM 16 and over $15 - $17 Tickets at: https://ticketf.ly/2pOhang 

Transviolet

Lost Lake  ( 0+3)

Sat Jun 23 2018
Lost Lake Presents TRANSVIOLET Saturday Jun 23, 2018 Doors: 8:30 PM Show: 9:30 PM 16 and over $10 - $12 Tickets at: https://ticketf.ly/2qdVWzh 

Lithics

Lost Lake  ( 0+0)

Tue Jun 26 2018
Lost Lake Presents Lithics Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 Doors: 7:00 PM Show: 8:00 PM 16 and over $8 - $10 Tickets at: https://ticketf.ly/2qdW3Ld