Kyla Mainous

The Brick Tap & Tavern  ( 0+1)

Fri Jun 15 2018
Kyla Mainous 

5 Band

The Brick Tap & Tavern  ( 0+2)

Sat Jun 16 2018
5 Band 

Renee Dion at Blind Bob's (June 17, 2018)

Blind Bob's Bar  ( 0+6)

Sun Jun 17 2018
http://www.songkick.com/concerts/33048504-renee-dion-at-blind-bobs 

Curious Animals

The Brick Tap & Tavern  ( 0+0)

Fri Jun 22 2018
Curious Animals 

Retro

The Brick Tap & Tavern  ( 0+0)

Sat Jun 23 2018
Retro 

Trivia & Tots

Benjamin & Marian Schuster Performing Arts Center  ( 0+5)

Thu Jun 28 2018
June 28, 2018 from 5:30-8:00 p.m. Trivia starts at 6:00 p.m. Join host Josher in the beautiful Wintergarden of the Schuster for four rounds of facts and fun, plus the chance to win prizes! Pre-register your team of 2-6 players by June 25 to receive a free shareable snack (TOTS!) for your team! Registration link: http://ow.ly/H27Z30gVxDK You don?t have to play trivia to come down and have a dri... 

Truk

The Brick Tap & Tavern  ( 1+4)

Fri Jun 29 2018
Truk 

Mandolin Bridge

The Brick Tap & Tavern  ( 1+12)

Sat Jun 30 2018
Mandolin Bridge 

Joe's Java with Safekept and Jacob Shane & Co.

Joe's Java  ( 7+6)

Fri Jul 06 2018
Excited to partner with SafeKept and Jacob Shane & Company for a great concert in Wilmington! Get there at 7, just $5 at the door! 

Safekept/Jacob Shane and Co./Samuel Day

Joe's Java  ( 0+3)

Fri Jul 06 2018
Join us for an amazing night of music with three awesome bands! Tickets at the door will be 5.00 

Crawley & Hopper at the Dublin Pub: (SAT) 07/07/18

The Dublin Pub  ( 3+16)

Sat Jul 07 2018
Michael Crawley & Brent Hopper at the Dublin Pub in Dayton, OH. Great venue, join us for a pint and a night of acoustic Irish, Honky-Tonk acoustic roots music...